COLLEGE OF CIVIC & LIBERAL ARTS FACULTY AND STAFF


Wayne Thomas
Dean of College of Civic & Liberal Arts
wthomas@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7300 ext. 5285

 

Cindy Pippin
Administrative Assistant for the College of Civic & Liberal Arts
cpippin@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7300 ext. 5236

 

Arts Outreach

Rouja Green
Director of the Center for the Arts
rgreen@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 8326

Beth Schnura 
Arts Outreach Director
bschnura@tusculum.edu
(423) 798-1620 ext. 5620

Kathy May
Choir Director
kmay@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5620

Erin Schultz
Costume Director
eschultz@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5470

Communication & Fine Arts

Kurtis Miller
Chair of Communication & Fine Arts and Associate Professor of Communication
kdmiller@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5783

William Bledsoe
Assistant Professor of Art & Design
wbledsoe@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5142

David Gonzalez
Director of Bands and Assistant Professor of Music
dgonzalez@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5258

Frank Mengel
Instructor of Theatre and Technical Director
fmengel@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-0559 ext. 5559

Lanna Monday Emmett
Assistant Professor of Art & Design
lmonday@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7381

English & Languages

Anne Acker
Chair of English & Languages and Associate Professor of English
eacker@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5369

Vicky Johnson Bós
Associate Professor of English
vjohnson@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7410 ext. 5698

Holly Ratcliff
Instructor of English
hratcliff@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5234

Kelsey Trom
Associate Professor of English
ktrom@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7420 ext. 5420

History, Museum Studies, & Religion

Joel Van Amberg
Chair of History, Museum Studies & Religion and Professor of History
jvanamberg@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5355

Angela Keaton
Professor of History
akeaton@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5692

Peter Noll
Professor of Public History & Museum Studies and Museums Coordinator
pnoll@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5348

Jeffrey Perry
Associate Professor of History
jeperry@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7473

Travis Williams
Professor of Religion
trwilliams@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5272

Josh Renner
Museum Assistant
jrenner@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 8333

Social Sciences

Troy Goodale
Chair of Social Sciences & Professor of Political Science
tgoodale@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5660

Mikaela Cooney
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
mcooney@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7427

 

 

Katherine Everhart
Associate Professor of Sociology
keverhart@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7472

Shelby Ward
Director of the Center for Civic Advancement &
Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
sward@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300 ext. 5092