COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FACULTY


Tricia Hunsader
Dean of the College of Education; Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
thunsader@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5305 | Campus Ext. 5305


Staff

Amanda Delbridge
Administrative Assistant
adelbridge@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7479 | Campus Ext. 5479

Lillian Burchnell
Certification Officer
lburchnell@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7324 | Campus Ext. 5684

Michelle Clupper
Director of Clinical Experiences
mclupper@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5024| Campus Ext. 5024

Stephanie Kirby
Director of edTPA
skirby@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5026 | Campus Ext. 5026


Teacher Education

Miriam Stroder
Associate Dean of the College of Education – Teacher Education
Assistant Professor of Education
mstroder@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7475 | Campus Ext. 5475

Bruce Ewing
Assistant Professor of Education
bewing@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5011 | Campus Ext. 5011

Peggy Goodson-Rochelle
Associate Professor of Education
prochelle@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7421 | Campus Ext. 5421


Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Master of Arts in Sport Administration Faculty

Suzanne Byrd, Ed.D
Associate Dean of the College of Education – P.E. and Sport Studies
Associate Professor of Sport Studies
sbyrd@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5279 | Campus Ext. 5279
Niswonger 314

Angelo Botta, M. A. +53
Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Sport Studies
abotta@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7444 | Campus Ext. 5444
Niswonger 126

David Bow, PhD
Professor of Sport Studies and Physical Education
dbow@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7333 | Campus Ext. 5333
Niswonger 308

Hailey Daehnke, PhD
Assistant Professor of Sport Studies
hdaehnke@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-787-8349 | Campus Ext. 8349
Niswonger 307

Sabrina Reed, PhD
Associate Professor of Sport Studies
sreed@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7300 Ext. 5077 | Campus Ext. 5077
Niswonger 124

Jim Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sport Studies
jwatkins@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-787-8349 | Campus Ext. 8349
Niswonger 125

Tim Wilson, M.B.A., M.S.
Associate Professor of Sport Management
twilson@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-636-7424 | Campus Ext. 5424
COG North 212


Master of Arts in Organizational Training and Performance Management Faculty

Jeff Burleson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management; Program Coordinator
jburleson@tusculum.edu
Direct Dial: 423-367-8083