COLLEGE OF EDUCATION FACULTY


Tricia Hunsader
Dean of the College of Education; Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
thunsader@tusculum.edu
ext. 5227

Cindy Bowman
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
cbowman@tusculum.edu

Bruce Ewing
Assistant Professor of Education
bewing@tusculum.edu
ext. 5011

Miriam Stroder
Associate Dean of the College of Education – Teacher Education
Assistant Professor of Education
mstroder@tusculum.edu
ext. 5475

Peggy Goodson-Rochelle
Associate Professor of Education
prochelle@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7421 ext. 5421

Raymond Hatfield
Associate Professor of Education
rhatfield@tusculum.edu
ext. 5337

Elizabeth “Betsy” Loveday
Associate Professor of Education
bloveday@tusculum.edu
ext. 5032

Physical Education, Sport Studies, and Master of Arts in Sport Administration Faculty

Suzanne Byrd, Ed.D
Associate Dean of the College of Education – P.E. and Sport Studies
Associate Professor of Sport Studies
sbyrd@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300 x5279
Niswonger 314

Angelo Botta, M. A. +53
Assistant Professor of Physical Education & Sport Studies
abotta@tusculum.edu
423-636-5444
Niswonger 126

David Bow, PhD
Professor of Sport Studies and Physical Education
dbow@tusculum.edu
423-636-7333
Niswonger 308

Hailey Daehnke, PhD
Assistant Professor of Sport Studies
hdaehnke@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300
Niswonger 307

Jessica Buxton Inscore, B.A. Sport Management
Adjunct Instructor; Head Coach-Cheerleading & Spirit Squad
jinscore@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300  x5296
Rankin 204

Jonathan Houghton, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor & Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach
jhoughton@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300  x5361
Indoor Practice Facility

Cody Edwards, B.S.
Adjunct Instructor & Football Defensive Coordinator Coach
cedwards@tusculum.edu
423-636-7456
Rankin 307

Adam Jackson, M.A.T.
Adjunct Instructor; Head Coach-Tennis
ajackson@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300x 5732
Rankin 305

Danielle Marante BS, MEd
Adjunct Instructor; Head Women’s Volleyball Coach; Interim Head Beach Volleyball Coach
dmarante@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300
Rankin 100

Cameron Mathis, M.S., ATC
Adjunct Instructor; Assistant Athletic Trainer
cmathis@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7300
Niswonger 104

Sabrina Reed, PhD
Assistant Professor of Sport Studies
sreed@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300 x5077
Niswonger 124

Chris Roach, MA
Adjunct Instructor; Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach
croach@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7449
Rankin 210

Daniel Thompson, M.Ed
Adjunct Instructor
dthompson@tusculum.edu
423-636-7300 x 5308
Niswonger 308

Jim Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sport Studies
jwatkins@tusculum.edu
423-787-8349
Niswonger 125

Tim Wilson, M.B.A., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
twilson@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7424
COG North 212

Master of Arts in Organizational Training and Performance Management Faculty

Lisa Andrus, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
landrus@tusculum.edu
412-608-2769

Cindy Bowman, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
cbowman@tusculum.edu

Jeff Burleson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management; Program Coordinator
jburleson@tusculum.edu
423-367-8083

Kelly Drummond, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
kddrummond@tusculum.edu

Garry Grau, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
ggrau@tusculum.edu

Raymond Hatfield, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
rhatfield@tusculum.edu
423-863-0999

Robbie Poteete, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Education: Organizational Training & Performance Management
rpoteete@tusculum.edu
865-213-3100