EXECUTIVE CABINET


EXECUTIVE CABINET

Buzzelliweb

Andrew Buzzelli, O.D., M.S.
Executive Vice President of the College of Health Sciences & Founding Dean of the College of Optometry
Email: abuzzelli@tusculum.edu


Dr. Madison Sowell

Madison Sowell, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Provost
Email: msowell@tusculum.edu


Dr. Blair Henley

Blair Henley, Ed.D.
Vice President of Information Systems and Chief Technology Officer
Email: bhenley@tusculum.edu


Doug Jones

Doug Jones
Vice President of Athletics and University Initiatives
Email: djones@tusculum.edu


Dr. Paul Pinckley

Paul Pinckley, Ph.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Email: ppinckley@tusculum.edu


jill_salyers4
Jill Salyers
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Marketing/Communications
Email: jsalyers@tusculum.edu


Danelle Sells

Danelle Sells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: dsells@tusculum.edu


John Wilkinson

John Wilkinson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Email: jwilkinson@tusculum.edu