EXECUTIVE CABINET


EXECUTIVE CABINET

THunsader1

Tricia Hunsader, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: thunsader@tusculum.edu


DJones1

Doug Jones
Vice President of Athletics and University Initiatives
Email: djones@tusculum.edu


RWilliams1

Ramona Williams, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management & Financial Aid
Email: rwilliams@tusculum.edu


 

KKidwell1

Kim Kidwell
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Email: kkidwell@tusculum.edu


Scott Smith_1

Scott Smith
Chief of Human Resources Officer
Email: scsmith@tusculum.edu


Benita-Bare-219x300

Benita Bare
Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Email: bbare@tusculum.edu