OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT


PRESIDENT’S OFFICE STAFF

SusanGraySusan L. Gray, M.P.M.
Executive Assistant to the President
Email: sgray@tusculum.edu




PRESIDENT’S CABINET

SteveGehretStephen Gehret, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Email: sgehret@tusculum.edu

BlairHenleyBlair Henley, Ed.D.
Vice President for Information Systems and Chief Technology Officer
Email: bhenley@tusculum.edu


PaulPinckleywebPaul Pinckley, Ph.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Marketing
Email: ppinckley@tusculum.edu

Jason PierceJason Pierce, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: jpierce@tusculum.edu

HeatherPatchettHeather Patchett, M.A.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Email: hpatchett@tusculum.edu