OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT


PRESIDENT’S CABINET



Dr. David Collins

David Collins, Ph.D.
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Email: dcollins@tusculum.edu


Dr. Blair Henley

Blair Henley, Ed.D.
Vice President of Information Systems and Chief Technology Officer
Email: bhenley@tusculum.edu


Doug Jones

Doug Jones
Vice President of Student Success and Athletics
Email: djones@tusculum.edu


Dr. Jason Pierce

Jason Pierce, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: jpierce@tusculum.edu


Dr. Paul Pinckley

Paul Pinckley, Ph.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management, Marketing and Financial Aid
Email: ppinckley@tusculum.edu


Danelle Sells

Danelle Sells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: dsells@tusculum.edu