ORGANIZATIONS


There’s plenty to do at Tusculum. Join one of the many student organizations and clubs, or start your own!

TITLE ADVISOR ADVISOR EMAIL ADVISOR PHONE STUDENT LEADER STUDENT LEADER EMAIL
Alpha Chi Dr. Troy Goodale tgoodale@tusculum.edu (423)636-7660
Athletic Training Student Society Jalia Arnwine jarnwine1@students.tusculum.edu
Black Student Union Jalia Arnwine jarnwine1@students.tusculum.edu
Bonner Leaders Amber Loggains
Business Club Dr. Jacob Fait jfait@tusculum.edu (423)636-7389
Center for Civic Advancement (CCA) Dr. Jacob Fait jfait@tusculum.edu (423)636-7389
Center for Economic Development and Entrepreneurship (CEDE) Dr. Tim Carter tcarter@tusculum.edu
College Democrats Dr. Troy Goodale tgoodlae@tusculum.edu (423)636-7660
College Republicans Jon Gresham jgresham@tusculum.edu (423)787-8318
Community Chorus Wayne Thomas wthomas@tusculum.edu
Debate Team Dr. Kurtis Miller kdmiller@tusculum.edu
Education Club Lillian Burchnell lburchnell@tusculum.edu (423)636-7324
English Student Organization Dr. Elizabeth Acker eacker@tusculum.edu (423)636-7369
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Green Team Dr. Conor Keitzer ckeitzer@tusculum.edu
Honors Student Organization
Iota Tau Alpha
Kappa Delta Pi International Honor Society Dr. Tricia Hunsader thunsader@tusculum.edu (423)636-7227
Lamda Alpha Epsilon
More Than Gaming Club Katie Odoms kodoms@tusculum.edu
Omnicron-Psi
Open Door Society Dr. Jeffrey Perry jeperry@tusculum.edu
Pi-neers Dr. Merve Kester-Thomas mkester@tusculum.edu (423)636-7415
Pioneer Fishing Club
Pioneer Student Athlete Advisory Committee Jenna Restivo jrestivo@tusculum.edu
Psychology Club Dr. Katherine Smith & Dr. Hollie Pellosmaa kjsmith@tusculum.edu | hpellosmaa@tusculum.edu
Science Club Dr. Conor Keitzer & Jordan Baker ckeitzer@tusculum.edu | jbaker@tusculum.edu
Sport Studies Club Tim Wilson twilson@tusculum.edu (423)636-7424
Student Alumni Association
Student Gardening Society
Student Nursing Association Rebecca Jane Brown rjbrown@tusculum.edu (423)636-7436
Students for the Prevention of Sexual Assault
Students of Museum and Students of History (SMASH) Dr. Joel Van Amberg jvamberg@tusculum.edu
Tennessee Intercollegiate State Legislature
Theatre at Tusculum Brian Ricker baricker@tusculum.edu
Tusculum Activities Board Jessup Peterson jpeterson@tusculum.edu
Student Government Association Jessup Peterson jpeterson@tusculum.edu
Tusculum Arts Outreach Jennifer Hollowell jhollowell@tusculum.edu