COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES FACULTY


Andrew Buzzelli
Executive Vice President; Founding Dean of the Niswonger College of Optometry
abuzzelli@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7391 ext. 7391

NURSING

Heather Keene
Associate Vice President; Director of Student Success; Director of Professional Student Advancement for the Niswonger College of Optometry
hkeene@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7390 ext. 7390

Lori Anderson
Assistant Vice President of Inter-Professional Studies; Dean of the School of Nursing
landerson@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7435 ext. 5435

Adam Hickenbotham
Assistant Vice President of Clinical Education; Associate Dean of Academic Affairs for the Niswonger College of Optometry
ahickenbotham@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7393 ext. 7393

Audrey Brackens
Executive Assistant
adbrackens@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7430 ext. 5430

Allison Morton
Admission Representative for the College of Health Sciences
amorton@tusculum.edu
(423)433-7468 (cell)

Teresa Wexler
Assistant Dean of Nursing; Assistant Professor of Nursing
twexler@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7437 ext. 5437

Susan Wall
MSN Director; Assistant Professor of Nursing
swall@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7431

Rebecca Jane Brown
BSN Director; Associate Professor of Nursing
rjbrown@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7436

Linda Garrett
Professor of Nursing
lgarrett@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7433 ext. 5433

William Hennage
Assistant Professor of Nursing
whennage@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7438 ext. 5438

Carol Hicks
Assistant Professor of Nursing
chicks@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7484 ext. 5484

Alice Lawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
alawson@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7483 ext. 5483

Callie Montgomery
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cmontgomery@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7434 ext. 5434

Thomas Talley
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ttalley@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7432 ext. 5432

Amy Jo Parker
Senior Instructor
aparker@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7481 ext. 5481

BEHAVIORAL SCIENCE

Robert Gall
Chair of School of Behavioral Science
rgall@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7416 ext. 5416

Ken Brewer
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Science
kbrewer@tusculum.edu
ext. 5441

Hollie Pellosmaa
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Science
hpellosmaa@tusculum.edu
ext. 5013

Katherine Smith
Assistant Professor of Behavioral Science
kjsmith@tusculum.edu
ext. 5440

NISWONGER COLLEGE OF OPTOMETRY

Gregory Moore
Assistant Dean of Clinics for the Niswonger College of Optometry; Founding Faculty for the Niswonger College of Optometry
gmoore@tusculum.edu
(423)636-7394 ext. 7394