UPWARD BOUND


STAFF

UB GroupB

Jeanne Stokes

jstokes@tusculum.eduJeanne Stokes Photo
JOINED TUSCULUM: October 1989
HOMETOWN: High Bridge, NJ
EDUCATION: B.S. Warren Wilson College, M.A. Catawba College, additional studies Western Carolina University
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 423-636-7325
EXTENSION: 5225

Karen Hartman

khartman@tusculum.eduKaren Hartman Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: May 1999
HOMETOWN: Greeneville, TN
EDUCATION: B.S. Carson-Newman University; M.S. University of Tennessee
MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 636-7300
EXTENSION: 5220

Deborah Bible

dbible@tusculum.eduDebbie Bible Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: September 1987
HOMETOWN: Greeneville, TN
EDUCATION: B.S. Tusculum College, M.A. Tusculum College

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 636-7300
EXTENSION: 5276

Stacey McGill

smcgill@tusculum.eduStacey McGill Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: September 2001
HOMETOWN: East Tennessee
EDUCATION: B.S. East Tennessee State University, M.A. Tusculum College

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 423-636-7300
EXTENSION: 5218

Charles Sutton

csutton@tusculum.eduCharles Sutton Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: September ,2014
HOMETOWN: Jacksonville, FL
EDUCATION: B.S. East Tennessee State University

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 423-636-7300
EXTENSION: 5273

Tonya Ridley

tridley@tusculum.eduTonya Ridley Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: January 2008
HOMETOWN: Greeneville, TN
EDUCATION: B.A. East Tennessee State University, M.A. East Tennessee State University

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 423-636-7300
EXTENSION: 5728

April Lane

alane@tusculum.eduApril Lane Photo

JOINED TUSCULUM: June 2008
HOMETOWN: Greeneville, TN
EDUCATION: A.A.S. Walters State Community College, B.S. Tusculum College, working toward M.A. Tusculum College

MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 423-636-7325
EXTENSION: 5325